Our Leadership

Board of Directors


Our organization relies on volunteers for its operations, and our leadership is composed of a board of directors who are actively involved in overseeing our activities. They coordinate and manage our programs with the help of a team of over 100 volunteers in the community, who help us achieve our goals.

  • Melissa Villareal, Chairwoman
  • Rosa Sanchez, Treasurer
  • Daniel Rito, Secretary
  • Eunice Flores, 1st Vice Chair
  • Ronald Moncada, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Aura Otero, Charlotte County Vice Chair
  • Javier Hernandez
  • Karla Marticorena